Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Blackbyrd McKnight: Store

'Bout Funkin' Time - Now available


Artwork: Tiffany Travalent

  1. Funkarockaholic
  2. Joke of The Butt
  3. P.T.P.B
  4. #06
  5. Funkin Where You Belong
  6. #03
  7. Smoosh
  8. On Down The Line
  9. The Mad Hit
  10. Graffiti


The long awaited first solo album by legendary guitarist and musical director of Parliament/Funkadelic for 30 years Blackbyrd McKnight has now been dropped. Come check it out.


Buy Now at CD Baby

CD-$12.99/Download-$9.90 (Single download is available)

Buy Now at

Your RareFunk Collectibles Authority!

Buy Now at iTunes

Download Only